Other Ingredients: Vegetarian capsule (hydroxypropyl methylcellulose, water), microcrystalline cellulose, ascorbyl palmitate, and silicon dioxide.
Free of the following common allergens: milk/ casein, eggs, fish, shellfish, tree nuts, peanuts, wheat, gluten, soybeans, corn, and yeast. Contains no artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives.
Warning: If you are pregnant, nursing, have a medical condition, or taking prescription drugs, consult your physician before using this product. Keep container tightly closed in a cool, dry and dark place. Keep out of reach of children.